Management

Meet the team

Dale Jacobson

President and Founder

djacobson@premiumtitlegroup.com

32 years of lending and title insurance experience including Senior Credit Officer and Vice President for banks and credit institutions and CFO of a title insurance company. Graduate from the University of Wisconsin – River Falls.

 

Ron A. Cohen

General Counsel

rac@kusperraucci.com

30 years of real estate law and title insurance experience including commercial and residential real estate law. Graduate from University of South Florida and received Juris Doctorate from John Marshall Law School of Chicago, Illinois.

 

Corey Miller

Senior Vice President of Operations

cmiller@premiumtitlegroup.com

34 years of title insurance experience working with all aspects of the industry including underwriters, sales, audits, and supervision.

 

Rochelle Bond

Kentucky State Manager

rbond@premiumtitlegroup.com

Rochelle Bond has over 30 years of experience as a national compliance officer and title agent as well as FHA, VA, SBA, and conventional loans. She is a Graduate from the University of Kentucky and has a paralegal degree from Bellermine University. Rochelle currently conducts closings in all 50 States.

 

Jenett Rochester

Tennessee State Manager

jrochester@premiumtitlegroup.com

Jenett Rochester has over 30 years experience in the Real Estate Industry as Paralegal and Closing Agent. Jenett is currently State Manager conducting Closings in Tennessee and Mississippi.

 

Janice Maddox

Indiana and Illinois State Manager

jmaddox@premiumtitlegroup.com

Janice Maddox has 35 years of Residential, Commercial, New Construction, REO, Reverse Mortgage, and SBA Transaction experience.

 

Leah Mooney

Wisconsin State Manager

lmooney@premiumtitlegroup.com

Leah Mooney has 15 years of closing and title insurance experience.

 

Cindy Bemis

Minnesota State Manager

cbemis@premiumtitlegroup.com

Cindy Bemis has 10 years of closing and title insurance experience.

 

Mike Mooney

Vendor Manager

mmooney@premiumtitlegroup.com

 

Joanna Yonke

Disbursement Manager

jyonke@premiumtitlegroup.com

 

Debbie Bridges

Indiana Closing Assistant

dbridges@premiumtitlegroup.com